Home

GUARANTEED SERVICES
 
We offer GUARANTEED, personalize management services that adapts the management style for each association’s individual needs. We employ industry certified and extremely experienced managers. Our managers are continually involved in maintaining top quality communities and customizing management services and technology to bring faster communication more efficiently.
 
OUR LOCATION
 
1525 E 17th Street, Suite A
Santa Ana, CA 92705
(714) 557-5900
 
Contact Us
MANAGEMENT
Rob Tritz, CCAM
David Tritz, CCAM
Sue Norman, CCAM
Morgan Bomboy, CCAM
Anabel Estrada
Tamara Smith, CCAM
Leslie Arteaga
Maria Arias
maria@tpms.net
Scott Smith
scott@tpms.net
Gricelda Ayala
gricelda@tpms.net
Aly Martinez
aly@tpms.net
 
ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT
Mara Monzon, Accounting Manager
Alvin Vu
Alvin@tpms.net
Corina Buhler
Tania Paredes
tania@tpms.net
Llesenia Medina
Llesenia@tpms.net
DanaLee Snider
Escrow
 
CUSTOMER SERVICE/OFFICE 
Elizabeth Bonifacio
service@tpms.net
Erika Auciello
erika@tpms.net
Maureen Mirsky
Kendra Garcia
receptionist@tpms.net